8d20af2e2c · Add CLI options (#8) · Updated 2025-01-13 18:00:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?